Region Město Adresa Telefon E-mail
Celá ČR Praha - centrála Bělehradská 299/132, 120 00 Praha 2 +420 725 533 388 nebo +420 725 071 219 info@radiohouse.cz
Praha a střední Čechy Praha Bělehradská 299/132, 120 00 Praha 2 +420 724 248 122 praha@radiohouse.cz
Ústecký kraj Ústí nad Labem Stroupežnického 1422/2, 400 01 Ústí nad Labem +420 724 545 448 usti@radiohouse.cz
Karlovarský kraj Karlovy Vary Chebská 355/49, 360 06 Karlovy Vary, Dvory +420 377 676 200 karlovy.vary@radiohouse.cz
Kralovehradecký kraj Hradec Králové Dlouhá 200, 500 03 Hradec Králové +420 495 500 224 hradec.kralove@radiohouse.cz
Kralovehradecký kraj Náchod Náměstí TGM 1294, 547 01 Náchod +420 495 500 224 nachod@radiohouse.cz
Plzeňský kraj Plzeň Zikmunda Wintra 21, 301 00 Plzeň +420 377 676 200 plzen@radiohouse.cz
Liberecký kraj Liberec Rumunská 655/9, 460 01 Liberec +420 724 545 448 liberec@radiohouse.cz
Liberecký kraj Česká Lípa Náměstí T.G.Masaryka 193, 470 01 Česká Lípa +420 724 545 448 ceska.lipa@radiohouse.cz
Jihočeský kraj České Budějovice U Tří lvů 5, 370 01 České Budějovice +420 727 911 507 ceske.budejovice@radiohouse.cz
Jihomoravský kraj Brno Výstaviště 1, 647 00 Brno +420 731 556 278 brno@radiohouse.cz
Jihomoravský kraj Znojmo Náměstí Svobody 16, 669 02 Znojmo +420 731 556 278 znojmo@radiohouse.cz
Kraj Vysočina Jihlava Jiráskova 1424/78, 586 01 Jihlava +420 567 320 770; +420 724 766 097 jihlava@radiohouse.cz
Olomoucký kraj Olomouc Pražská 255/41, 779 00 Olomouc +420 778 016 767 olomouc@radiohouse.cz
Moravskoslezský kraj Ostrava Cihelní 111, 702 00 Ostrava +420 777 846 847 ostrava@radiohouse.cz
Zlínský kraj Zlín U Hřiště 400, Mladcová, 760 01 Zlín +420 602 563 750 zlin@radiohouse.cz