Region Město Adresa E-mail
Celá ČR Praha - centrála Škrétova 490/12, 120 00 Praha 2 celoplosne@radiohouse.cz
Praha a střední Čechy Praha Nad Petruskou 1/63, 120 00 Praha praha@radiohouse.cz
Ústecký kraj Ústí nad Labem Stroupežnického 1422/2, 400 01 Ústí nad Labem usti@radiohouse.cz
Ústecký kraj Most Bělehradská 360, 434 01 Most most@radiohouse.cz
Ústecký kraj Teplice Masarykova 1233/82, 415 01 Teplice teplice@radiohouse.cz
Karlovarský kraj Karlovy Vary Chebská 355/49, 360 06 Karlovy Vary, Dvory karlovy.vary@radiohouse.cz
Kralovehradecký kraj Hradec Králové Nerudova 809/34, 500 12 Hradec Králové hradec.kralove@radiohouse.cz
Kralovehradecký kraj Náchod Náměstí TGM 1294, 547 01 Náchod nachod@radiohouse.cz
Plzeňský kraj Plzeň Zikmunda Wintra 21, 301 00 Plzeň plzen@radiohouse.cz
Liberecký kraj Liberec Rumunská 655/9, 460 01 Liberec liberec@radiohouse.cz
Liberecký kraj Česká Lípa Náměstí T.G.Masaryka 193, 470 01 Česká Lípa ceska.lipa@radiohouse.cz
Jihočeský kraj České Budějovice U Tří lvů 5, 370 01 České Budějovice ceske.budejovice@radiohouse.cz
Jihomoravský kraj Brno Výstaviště 1, 647 00 Brno brno@radiohouse.cz
Kraj Vysočina Znojmo Náměstí Svobody 16, 669 02 Znojmo znojmo@radiohouse.cz
Pardubický kraj Pardubice Za Pasáži 1609, 530 02 Pardubice pardubice@radiohouse.cz
Pardubický kraj Vysoké Mýto Litomyšlské Předměstí 70/IV., 566 01 Vysoké Mýto vysoke.myto@radiohouse.cz
Olomoucký kraj Olomouc Horní lán 1312/12a, 779 00 Olomouc olomouc@radiohouse.cz
Moravskoslezský kraj Ostrava Cihelní 111, 702 00 Ostrava ostrava@radiohouse.cz
Zlínský kraj Valšské Meziříčí Zašovská 750, 757 01 Valašské Meziříčí valasske.mezirici@radiohouse.cz
Zlínský kraj Zlín Vodní 1972, 760 01 Zlín zlin@radiohouse.cz