Region Město Adresa Telefon E-mail
Celá ČR Praha - centrála Škrétova 490/12, 120 00 Praha 2 +420 724 248 122 celoplosne@radiohouse.cz
Praha a střední Čechy Praha Škrétova 490/12, 120 00 Praha 2 +420 724 248 122 praha@radiohouse.cz
Ústecký kraj Ústí nad Labem Stroupežnického 1422/2, 400 01 Ústí nad Labem +420 724 545 448 usti@radiohouse.cz
Ústecký kraj Most Bělehradská 360, 434 01 Most +420 724 545 448 most@radiohouse.cz
Ústecký kraj Teplice Masarykova 1233/82, 415 01 Teplice +420 724 545 448 teplice@radiohouse.cz
Karlovarský kraj Karlovy Vary Chebská 355/49, 360 06 Karlovy Vary, Dvory +420 377 676 200 karlovy.vary@radiohouse.cz
Kralovehradecký kraj Hradec Králové Dlouhá 200, 500 03 Hradec Králové +420 495 500 224 hradec.kralove@radiohouse.cz
Kralovehradecký kraj Náchod Náměstí TGM 1294, 547 01 Náchod +420 495 500 224 nachod@radiohouse.cz
Plzeňský kraj Plzeň Zikmunda Wintra 21, 301 00 Plzeň +420 377 676 200 plzen@radiohouse.cz
Liberecký kraj Liberec Rumunská 655/9, 460 01 Liberec +420 724 545 448 liberec@radiohouse.cz
Liberecký kraj Česká Lípa Náměstí T.G.Masaryka 193, 470 01 Česká Lípa +420 724 545 448 ceska.lipa@radiohouse.cz
Jihočeský kraj České Budějovice U Tří lvů 5, 370 01 České Budějovice +420 727 911 507 ceske.budejovice@radiohouse.cz
Jihomoravský kraj Brno Výstaviště 1, 647 00 Brno +420 731 556 278 brno@radiohouse.cz
Jihomoravský kraj Znojmo Náměstí Svobody 16, 669 02 Znojmo +420 731 556 278 znojmo@radiohouse.cz
Kraj Vysočina Jihlava Jiráskova 1424/78, 586 01 Jihlava +420 567 320 770; +420 724 766 097 jihlava@radiohouse.cz
Pardubický kraj Pardubice 17.listopadu 238, 530 02 Pardubice +420 495 500 224 pardubice@radiohouse.cz
Pardubický kraj Vysoké Mýto Litomyšlské Předměstí 70/IV., 566 01 Vysoké Mýto +420 495 500 224 vysoke.myto@radiohouse.cz
Olomoucký kraj Olomouc Horní lán 1312/12a, 779 00 Olomouc +420 596 623 032 olomouc@radiohouse.cz
Moravskoslezský kraj Ostrava Cihelní 111, 702 00 Ostrava +420 596 623 032 ostrava@radiohouse.cz
Zlínský kraj Valšské Meziříčí Zašovská 750, 757 01 Valašské Meziříčí +420 596 623 032 valasske.mezirici@radiohouse.cz
Zlínský kraj Zlín Vodní 1972, 760 01 Zlín +420 596 623 032 zlin@radiohouse.cz